People

Directorate of CMAI

Image

Ronald Lok Ming Lui

Executive Director

Professor
Department of Mathematics
The Chinese University of Hong Kong

Image

Tieyong Zeng

Director

Associate Professor
Department of Mathematics
The Chinese University of Hong Kong

Members of CMAI

Image

Eric Tsz Shun Chung

Professor
Department of Mathematics
The Chinese University of Hong Kong

Image

Liu Liu

Assistant Professor
Department of Mathematics
The Chinese University of Hong Kong

Image

Lily Li Pan

Lecturer
Department of Mathematics
The Chinese University of Hong Kong

Image

Xiaolu Tan

Associate Professor
Department of Mathematics
The Chinese University of Hong Kong

Image

Jeff Chak Fu Wong

Lecturer
Department of Mathematics
The Chinese University of Hong Kong

Image

Zhouping Xin

Professor of Mathematics
Institute of Mathematical Siences
The Chinese University of Hong Kong

Image

Jun Zou

Professor of Mathematics
Department of Mathematics
The Chinese University of Hong Kong

Postdoctoral Scholar

Dr. Qianting Ma LSB G07 (852) 3943 1984 qtma@math.cuhk.edu.hk
Dr. Daoping Zhang LSB 228 (852) 3943 7955 dpzhang@math.cuhk.edu.hk

Research Graduate Students

Abdullah LSB 222C (852) 3943 8570 abdullah@math.cuhk.edu.hk
Salman Ahmad LSB 222C (852) 3943 8570 asalman@math.cuhk.edu.hk
Tak Shing Au Yeung LSB 222C (852) 3943 8570 iauyeung@math.cuhk.edu.hk
Yuxin Cai LSB 222C (852) 3943 8570 yxcai@math.cuhk.edu.hk
Cheng Chang - - cchang@math.cuhk.edu.hk
Yiting Chen - - ytchen@math.cuhk.edu.hk
Ling Dai LSB 222A (852) 3943 3575 ldai@math.cuhk.edu.hk
Yuchen Guo LSB 222B (852) 3943 7963 ycguo@math.cuhk.edu.hk
Fuqun Han LSB 222C (852) 3943 8570 fqhan@math.cuhk.edu.hk
Xihao He LSB 222C (852) 3943 8570 xihaohe@math.cuhk.edu.hk
Yuxiang Hui - - yxhui@math.cuhk.edu.hk
Bowen Li LSB 222C (852) 3943 8570 bwli@math.cuhk.edu.hk
Geng Li LSB 222B (852) 3943 7963 gli@math.cuhk.edu.hk
Zhiwen Li LSB G06 (852) 3943 7962 zwli@math.cuhk.edu.hk
Ying Liang LSB 222C (852) 3943 8570 yliang@math.cuhk.edu.hk
Chenran Lin LSB G06 (852) 3943 7962 crlin@math.cuhk.edu.hk
Shen Mao - - smao@math.cuhk.edu.hk
Jianwei Niu LSB 222A (852) 3943 3575 jwniu@math.cuhk.edu.hk
Di Qiu LSB 222B (852) 3943 7963 dqiu@math.cuhk.edu.hk
Min Tan LSB 222B (852) 3943 7963 mtan@math.cuhk.edu.hk
Tiange Wang LSB 222A (852) 3943 3575 tgwang@math.cuhk.edu.hk
Xia Wang LSB 222C (852) 3943 8570 xwang@math.cuhk.edu.hk
Yiran Wang LSB 222B (852) 3943 7963 yrwang@math.cuhk.edu.hk
Zhongqian Wang LSB 222B (852) 3943 7963 zqwang@math.cuhk.edu.hk
Ziwen Wang LSB 222A (852) 3943 3575 zwwang@math.cuhk.edu.hk
Hok Shing Wong LSB 222B (852) 3943 7963 hswong@math.cuhk.edu.hk
Wing Hong Wong LSB 222A (852) 3943 3575 whwong@math.cuhk.edu.hk
Bowei Xu LSB 222B (852) 3943 7963 bwxu@math.cuhk.edu.hk
Fan Yang LSB 222B (852) 3943 7963 fyang@math.cuhk.edu.hk
Yijin Yang - - yjyang@math.cuhk.edu.hk
Zhen Yang LSB 222C (852) 3943 8570 zyang@math.cuhk.edu.hk
Tsz Fung Yu LSB 222B (852) 3943 7963 tfyu@math.cuhk.edu.hk
Hao Zhang LSB 222A (852) 3943 3575 haozhang@math.cuhk.edu.hk
Linghang Zhang LSB 222A (852) 3943 3575 lhzhang@math.cuhk.edu.hk
Yue Zhou LSB 222A (852) 3943 3575 yzhou@math.cuhk.edu.hk
Zehui Zhou LSB 222C (852) 3943 8570 zhzhou@math.cuhk.edu.hk
Zhipeng Zhu LSB 222B (852) 3943 7963 zpzhu@math.cuhk.edu.hk